Preparing myself for coming home

Utanför fönstret var jag bor ser jag dagligen flyg som lyfter och landar. I själva verket gillar jag väldigt mycket att stå vid fönstret när det är mörkt och se på ljuset av en storstad och små flygplan som flyger omkring i luften. Det är något som för mig är väldigt vackert. Ljus i mörkret.

Håller på och tvättar min sista tvätt och förflyttar kläder från byglar in i min väska. Känns ofattbart att jag och Alan på fredag kommer sitta i ett av de flygplan man kan se från mitt franska hem.

IMG_2779.JPG

IMG_2781.JPG

Outside my window where I live I see airplanes taking off and landing. I love standing by the window by night and look at the city lights and all the airplanes in the air. I think it’s beautiful with all the lights in the darkness.

At the moment I’m preparing myself for going home. Washing all my dirty clothes and packing my bags. It feels unbelievable that Alan and I will be on our way back home to Finland on Friday.

En reaktion på ”Preparing myself for coming home

Kommentera

